Wisden Cricketer / Players / Kenneth Horsnell

Kenneth Horsnell      

Full name Kenneth George Horsnell

Born September 3, 1933, Joslin, South Australia

Current age 81 years 230 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 27 4 166 29 7.21 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 16 1396 44 6/80 31.72 2 1
Career statistics
First-class span 1953/54 - 1960/61
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:22 EDT | 12:22 CDT | 10:22 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:22 EDT | 12:22 CDT | 10:22 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:22 EDT | 13:22 CDT | 11:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days