Wisden Cricketer / Players / Graeme Hogan

Graeme Hogan      

Full name Graeme Glen Hogan

Born March 15, 1966, Gympie, Queensland

Current age 49 years 50 days

Major teams Queensland

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 48 43 0 - - - 5.37 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 1991/92 - 1991/92
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days