Wisden Cricketer / Players / George Hodges

George Hodges      

Full name George James Hodges

Born date unknown

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only Test Australia v England at Melbourne, Mar 21-25, 1885 scorecard
Test matches 1
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (02:03 EDT | 01:03 CDT | 23:03 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (02:03 EDT | 01:03 CDT | 23:03 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (03:03 EDT | 02:03 CDT | 00:03 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days