Wisden Cricketer / Players / Robert Jackson

Robert Jackson      

Full name Robert Martin Jackson

Born October 5, 1975, Hay, New South Wales

Current age 39 years 202 days

Major teams New South Wales Country

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:46 EDT | 13:46 CDT | 11:46 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:46 EDT | 13:46 CDT | 11:46 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:46 EDT | 14:46 CDT | 12:46 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days