Wisden Cricketer / Players / William Kirkman

William Kirkman      

Full name William Stanley Kirkman

Born February 14, 1961, Launceston, Tasmania

Current age 54 years 66 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 4 5 0 15 7 3.00 0 0 0 0
List A 1 1 1 2 2* - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 648 415 9 4/44 46.11 3.84 72.0 0 0
List A 1 60 41 1 1/41 1/41 41.00 4.10 60.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1986/87
List A span 1984/85 - 1984/85
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1982-87

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:03 EDT | 08:03 CDT | 06:03 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:03 EDT | 08:03 CDT | 06:03 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:03 EDT | 09:03 CDT | 07:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days