Wisden Cricketer / Players / Charlie Wakim

Charlie Wakim      

Full name Charles A Wakim

Born July 9, 1991

Current age 23 years 291 days

Major teams Australian Universities, New South Wales Under-23s, University of New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
27, 3 NSW U23s v Tas U23s Hobart 17 Nov 2014 Other
18, 0/12 Univ NSW v JICSA The Oval 26 Jul 2014 Other T20
8, 1/18 Univ NSW v Rizvi Mumbai Aston Rowant 23 Jul 2014 Other T20
41, 2/12 Univ NSW v ICBT Campus Aston Rowant 22 Jul 2014 Other T20
34 Univ NSW v Karachi Univ Wormsley 21 Jul 2014 Other T20
69 Australian U v Cambridge U Cambridge 16 Jun 2014 Other
36 Australian U v Lbrough MCCU Loughborough 2 Jun 2014 Other
14 Univ NSW v Karachi Univ Colombo (RPS) 4 Apr 2013 Other T20
16 Univ NSW v D.A.V Coll Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
0/15, 6 Univ NSW v Karachi Univ Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:02 EDT | 13:02 CDT | 11:02 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:02 EDT | 13:02 CDT | 11:02 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:02 EDT | 14:02 CDT | 12:02 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days