Wisden Cricketer / Players / James McNeil

James McNeil      

Full name James McNeil

Born date unknown

Major teams University of New South Wales

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/22, 34 Univ NSW v Karachi Univ Colombo (RPS) 4 Apr 2013 Other T20
1c/0s, 5 Univ NSW v D.A.V Coll Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
1/35, 40 Univ NSW v Karachi Univ Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
18, 1/22 Univ NSW v D.A.V Coll Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:23 EDT | 13:23 CDT | 11:23 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:23 EDT | 13:23 CDT | 11:23 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:23 EDT | 14:23 CDT | 12:23 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days