Wisden Cricketer / Players / Ian Lee

Ian Lee      

Full name Ian Somerville Lee

Born March 24, 1914, Brunswick, Victoria

Died April 14, 1976, Port Melbourne, Victoria (aged 62 years 21 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 55 93 2 3481 258 38.25 7 20 31 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 55 38 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1931/32 - 1940/41
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days