Wisden Cricketer / Players / Dennis Lonergan

Dennis Lonergan      

Full name Dennis Garry Lonergan

Born August 6, 1982, Canterbury, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 32 years 259 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s, New South Wales Under-19s, Northamptonshire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
46* Nthants 2nd v Lancs 2nd XI Southport 19 Aug 2008 Other
25, 0/15, 26 Nthants 2nd v Warwcks 2nd Northampton 30 Jul 2008 Other
2, 73* Nthants 2nd v Essex 2nd XI Stowe 27 May 2008 Other
15, 44 Nthants 2nd v Leics 2nd XI Finedon 14 May 2008 Other
61, 7 Nthants 2nd v Derby 2nd XI Chesterfield 28 Aug 2007 Other
Notes

Club: Campbelltown-Camden

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (00:40 EDT | 23:40 CDT -1d | 21:40 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (00:40 EDT | 23:40 CDT -1d | 21:40 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (01:40 EDT | 00:40 CDT | 22:40 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days