Wisden Cricketer / Players / Stephen Milosz

Stephen Milosz      

Full name Stephen Joseph Milosz

Born December 26, 1955, Northam, Western Australia

Current age 59 years 129 days

Major teams Tasmania, Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 21 26 15 68 29 6.18 0 0 7 0
List A 3 2 2 5 3* - 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 21 3983 1975 44 6/153 44.88 2.97 90.5 2 0
List A 3 168 141 2 2/60 2/60 70.50 5.03 84.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1983/84 - 1987/88
List A span 1986/87 - 1987/88
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1986-87

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:24 EDT | 12:24 CDT | 10:24 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:24 EDT | 12:24 CDT | 10:24 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:24 EDT | 13:24 CDT | 11:24 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days