Wisden Cricketer / Players / Tony Mateljan

Tony Mateljan      

Full name Tony Mateljan

Born February 18, 1934, Middle Swan, Western Australia

Current age 81 years 75 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 2 0 19 19 9.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 169 2 1/40 84.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1959/60 - 1959/60
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:15 EDT | 14:15 CDT | 12:15 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:15 EDT | 14:15 CDT | 12:15 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:15 EDT | 15:15 CDT | 13:15 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days