Wisden Cricketer / Players / Alfred Moffatt

Alfred Moffatt      

Full name Alfred Augustine Moffatt

Born March 15, 1870, Perth, Western Australia

Died December 8, 1956, Perth, Western Australia (aged 86 years 268 days)

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 4 2 3 2 1.50 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 47 1 1/30 47.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1892/93 - 1892/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:53 EDT | 21:53 CDT | 19:53 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:53 EDT | 21:53 CDT | 19:53 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:53 EDT | 22:53 CDT | 20:53 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days