Wisden Cricketer / Players / James Orr

James Orr      

Full name James Patrick Orr

Born July 18, 1868

Died December 26, 1940, Brisbane, Queensland (aged 72 years 161 days)

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only Test Australia v West Indies at Brisbane, Jan 16-20, 1931 scorecard
Test matches 1
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:11 EDT | 14:11 CDT | 12:11 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:11 EDT | 14:11 CDT | 12:11 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:11 EDT | 15:11 CDT | 13:11 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days