Wisden Cricketer / Players / Kevin Prindiville

Kevin Prindiville      

Full name Kevin Joseph Prindiville

Born September 18, 1949, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 65 years 213 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 0 108 78 21.60 0 1 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 160 65 0 - - - 2.43 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:15 EDT | 09:15 CDT | 07:15 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:15 EDT | 09:15 CDT | 07:15 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:15 EDT | 10:15 CDT | 08:15 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days