Wisden Cricketer / Players / Jason Partington

Jason Partington      

Full name Jason Michael Partington

Born May 18, 1981, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 33 years 352 days

Major teams Western Australia Country

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:21 EDT | 05:21 CDT | 03:21 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:21 EDT | 05:21 CDT | 03:21 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:21 EDT | 06:21 CDT | 04:21 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days