Wisden Cricketer / Players / Donald Regeling

Donald Regeling      

Full name Donald Carl Regeling

Born August 13, 1955, Boonah, Queensland

Current age 59 years 251 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 0 111 63 15.85 0 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:14 EDT | 12:14 CDT | 10:14 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:14 EDT | 12:14 CDT | 10:14 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:14 EDT | 13:14 CDT | 11:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days