Wisden Cricketer / Players / Alfred Wilkes

Alfred Wilkes      

Full name Alfred Ernest Wilkes

Born November 15, 1922, Launceston, Tasmania

Died August 27, 1998, Evandale, Tasmania (aged 75 years 285 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 15 1 265 52 18.92 0 2 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1945/46 - 1948/49
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1945-49

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:00 EDT 1d | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days