Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Sep 27 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Only ODI - Australia v Ireland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
  • Fri Sep 30 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - South Africa v Australia SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
  • Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v Australia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Wed Oct 5 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v Australia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
  • Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - South Africa v Australia St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Wed Oct 12 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
    5th ODI - South Africa v Australia Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
  • Thu Nov 3 - Mon Nov 7 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v South Africa Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Sat Nov 12 - Wed Nov 16 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v South Africa Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
  • Thu Nov 24 - Mon Nov 28 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v South Africa Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
  • Sun Dec 4 (50 ovs) 15:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v New Zealand Sydney Cricket Ground D/N
  • Tue Dec 6 (50 ovs) 15:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v New Zealand Manuka Oval, Canberra D/N
  • Fri Dec 9 (50 ovs) 15:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v New Zealand Melbourne Cricket Ground D/N
  • Thu Dec 15 - Mon Dec 19 13:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v Pakistan Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
  • Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Tue Jan 3 - Sat Jan 7, 2017 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Fri Jan 13, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v Pakistan Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v Pakistan Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jan 19, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v Pakistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - Australia v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jan 26, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Australia v Pakistan Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
  • Mon Jan 30, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v Australia Eden Park, Auckland D/N
  • Thu Feb 2, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v Australia McLean Park, Napier D/N
  • Sun Feb 5, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v Australia Seddon Park, Hamilton D/N
  • Fri Feb 17, 2017 (20 ovs)
    1st T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Melbourne Cricket Ground D/N
  • Sun Feb 19, 2017 (20 ovs)
    2nd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria D/N
  • Wed Feb 22, 2017 (20 ovs)
    3rd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Adelaide Oval D/N
  • Fri Jun 2, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - Australia v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Mon Jun 5, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - Australia v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London D/N
  • Sat Jun 10, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.