India in West Indies / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Thu Oct 6 - Sun Oct 9
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Rajasthan v Saurashtra
Thu Oct 13 - Sun Oct 16
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Jharkhand v Karnataka
Mon Nov 21 - Thu Nov 24
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Assam v Maharashtra
Tue Nov 29 - Fri Dec 2
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Delhi v Vidarbha
Wed Dec 7 - Sat Dec 10
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
Ranji Trophy
Group B - Jharkhand v Odisha
Fri Dec 16 - Tue Dec 20
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST
5th Test - India v England
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear

Min 27° C
Thu
07/04

Isolated Thunderstorms
Isolated Thunderstorms

Max 36° C
Min 27° C
Fri
08/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 35° C
Min 27° C
Sat
09/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 36° C
Min 26° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »