Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jun 26 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - West Indies v India Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 28 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - West Indies v India Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 3 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - West Indies v India Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 5 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    4th ODI - West Indies v India Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel