National Cricket Performance Centre
19:59, Mon Apr 27, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon Jun 1 - Tue Jun 2
Loughborough MCCU v Australian Universities
Thu Jul 30 - Fri Jul 31
England Under-19s v Unicorns
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
27/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 2° C
Tue
28/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 13° C
Min 4° C
Wed
29/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 2° C
Thu
30/04

Light Rain
Light Rain

Max 13° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Lbrough MCCU v Australian U at Loughborough - Jun 1-2
Australian U won by 6 wickets
England U19 v Unicorns at Loughborough
Jul 30-31, 2015 (13:59 EDT | 12:59 CDT | 10:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »