Casey-South Melbourne
08:31, Sun Sep 23, 2018 (UTC +1000)
 

Fixtures

2018
Sat Dec 15 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:00 GMT
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Sun Dec 16 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:00 GMT
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars Women v Perth Scorchers Women
2019
Fri Feb 1 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Women's National Cricket League
Tasmania Women v Western Australia Women
Sun Feb 3 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Women's National Cricket League
Queensland Women v Western Australia Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.