Midland-Guildford
10:17, Thu Dec 08, 2016 (UTC +0800)
 

Fixtures

2017
Fri Jan 13 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars Women v Adelaide Strikers Women
Sun Jan 15 (20 ovs)
07:00 local | 23:00 GMT
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers Women v Melbourne Stars Women
Fri Jan 20 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Sat Jan 21 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Thunder Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Mon Feb 20 - Thu Feb 23
Futures League
Western Australia Under-23s v New South Wales Under-23s
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Melb Stars W v StrikersWmn at Perth (Lilac Hill)
Jan 13, 2017 (14:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
Scorchers Wm v Melb Stars W at Perth (Lilac Hill)
Jan 15, 2017 (07:00 local | 23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
Thunder Wmn v Scorchers Wm at Perth (Lilac Hill)
Jan 20, 2017 (11:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Thunder Wmn v Scorchers Wm at Perth (Lilac Hill)
Jan 21, 2017 (11:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
WA U23s v NSW U23s at Perth (Lilac Hill)
Feb 20-23, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »