Clarence Ground
Yorkshire
01:02, Wed Mar 04, 2015 (UTC +0000)
 

Fixtures

2015
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Yorkshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
03/03

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Min 3° C
Wed
04/03

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 9° C
Min 2° C
Thu
05/03

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 10° C
Min 5° C
Fri
06/03

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 12° C
Min 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Yorks 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd at Barnsley
Jun 11, 2015 (20:02 EDT -1d | 19:02 CDT -1d | 17:02 PDT -1d)
North Division: Yorks 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd at Barnsley
Jun 11, 2015 (20:02 EDT -1d | 19:02 CDT -1d | 17:02 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »