Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - Zimbabwe v New Zealand Harare Sports Club LIVE
    Sunny4 - 22° C
  • Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v New Zealand Harare Sports Club LIVE
    Sunny6 - 24° C
  • Fri Aug 7 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v New Zealand Harare Sports Club LIVE
    Sunny6 - 23° C
  • Sun Aug 9 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - Zimbabwe v New Zealand Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 14 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - South Africa v New Zealand Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 16 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v New Zealand SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 19 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - South Africa v New Zealand SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 23 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 26 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Oct 5 (50 ovs)
    1st unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 7 (50 ovs)
    2nd unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 10 (50 ovs)
    3rd unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 13 (50 ovs)
    4th unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 17 - Tue Oct 20
    1st unofficial Test - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 23 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
    Prime Minister's XI v New Zealanders Manuka Oval, Canberra D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 24 - Tue Oct 27
    2nd unofficial Test - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 5 - Mon Nov 9 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v New Zealand Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 13 - Tue Nov 17 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v New Zealand Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 27 - Tue Dec 1 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v New Zealand Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel