Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Apr 26 (50 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Pakistan Cup
    Balochistan v Federal Areas Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Thu Apr 27 (50 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Pakistan Cup
    Punjab (Pakistan) v Sindh Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Sat Apr 29 (50 ovs) 16:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Pakistan Cup
    Final - Balochistan v TBC Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Sun Apr 30 - Thu May 4 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - West Indies v Pakistan Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
  • Wed May 10 - Sun May 14 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - West Indies v Pakistan Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica LIVE
  • Sun Jun 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Wed Jun 7 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Pakistan v South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham D/N
  • Mon Jun 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
  • Tue Jun 20 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Pakistan Women v West Indies Women Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Thu Jun 22 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Australia Women v Pakistan Women Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Sun Jun 25 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    Pakistan Women v South Africa Women Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Tue Jun 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    England Women v Pakistan Women Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Sun Jul 2 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    India Women v Pakistan Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Wed Jul 5 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    Australia Women v Pakistan Women Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Sat Jul 8 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v Pakistan Women County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Tue Jul 11 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    Pakistan Women v West Indies Women Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Sat Jul 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    Pakistan Women v Sri Lanka Women Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.