Bradley Matthews      

Full name Bradley Michael Matthews

Born February 24, 1983, Luton, Bedfordshire

Current age 33 years 67 days

Major teams Bedfordshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/55, 1, 1/23 Bedfordshire v Herts Bedford 21 Jul 2013 Other
1, 0/33, 0, 1/30 Bedfordshire v Herts Bedford 18 Jul 2010 Other
1/87, 1, 0/22, 18* Bedfordshire v Northumb Newcastle 4 Jul 2010 Other
2, 1/32, 1, 0/38 Nthants 2nd v Sussx 2nd XI Finedon 23 Jun 2010 Other
2/76, 8, 0/12, 22* Bedfordshire v Staffs Luton 20 Jun 2010 Other
10, 0/50, 23, 0/41 Bedfordshire v Cambs Bedford 20 Jul 2008 Other
0/40, 6 Bedfordshire v Suffolk Flitwick 3 Jun 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days