Philip Williams      

Full name Philip Francis Cunningham Williams

Born July 6, 1884, Kensington, London

Died May 6, 1958, Westminster, London (aged 73 years 304 days)

Major teams Gloucestershire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style (unknown arm) slow (underarm)

Relation Brother - JN Williams

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 113 199 10 3084 87 16.31 0 45 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 113 168 173 2 1/10 86.50 6.17 84.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1906/07 - 1925
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 20:56 EDT -1d | 19:56 CDT -1d | 17:56 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 20:56 EDT -1d | 19:56 CDT -1d | 17:56 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 20:56 EDT -1d | 19:56 CDT -1d | 17:56 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days