Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mina Khatun      

Full name Mina Khatun

Born October 20, 1986, Bangladesh

Current age 29 years 279 days

Major teams Bangladesh Women

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0c/0s Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women Khulna 14 Feb 2009 Other OD
1c/0s Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Khulna 13 Feb 2009 Other OD
0c/0s, 8 Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Bogra 9 Feb 2009 Other OD
0, 0c/0s Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women Bogra 6 Feb 2009 Other OD
4*, 1c/0s Bdesh Wmn v SL Women Kurunegala 9 May 2008 Other OD
0, 0c/0s Bdesh Wmn v HKG Women Dhaka 29 Mar 2008 Other OD
0c/1s Bdesh Wmn v Nepal Women Johor 18 Jul 2007 Other OD
0c/1s Bdesh Wmn v HKG Women Johor 17 Jul 2007 Other OD
0, 0c/1s Bdesh Wmn v China Women Johor 15 Jul 2007 Other OD
0c/0s Bdesh Wmn v Spore Women Johor 13 Jul 2007 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:29 EDT | 11:29 CDT | 09:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days