Wijayanthi Bandara      

Full name Mohotti Arachchilage Wijayanthi Harshani Bandara

Born May 18, 1987, Kuliyapitiya

Current age 29 years 6 days

Major teams Slimline Sport Club Women

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2*, 0/6 Slimline Wmn v CCC Women Colombo (Colts) 6 Sep 2007 Other OD
0/11 Slimline Wmn v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 4 Sep 2007 Other OD
0/33 Slimline Wmn v Kandyan Kurunegala 3 Sep 2007 Other OD
3/4 Slimline Wmn v Pushpadana Colombo (CCC) 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
- Slimline Wmn v Nittabuwa Kurunegala 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
0/13 Slimline Wmn v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 21 Aug 2007 Other OD
0, 2/18 Slimline Wmn v Palink Colombo (Moors) 20 Aug 2007 Other OD
3/15 Slimline Wmn v Moratuwa Wmn Katunayake 11 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:35 EDT | 02:35 CDT | 00:35 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:35 EDT | 02:35 CDT | 00:35 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days