Byron Wyngard      

Full name Byron Wyngard

Born November 7, 1988, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 28 years 143 days

Major teams Western Province Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 W.Prov U19 v E.Prov U19s Cape Town 12 Jan 2008 Other OD
45, 0 W.Prov U19 v Boland U19s Cape Town 28 Dec 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:59 EDT | 13:59 CDT | 11:59 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:59 EDT | 13:59 CDT | 11:59 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days