Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Christo Tiger      

Full name Christo Riaan Tiger

Born May 6, 1987

Current age 27 years 357 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:51 EDT | 09:51 CDT | 07:51 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:51 EDT | 09:51 CDT | 07:51 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:51 EDT | 09:51 CDT | 07:51 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (10:51 EDT | 09:51 CDT | 07:51 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (10:51 EDT | 09:51 CDT | 07:51 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days