Women's Cricket / Players / Dilinika Madumali Rajaratne

Dilinika Madumali Rajaratne      

Full name Ruwan Pathiranalage Dilinika Madumali Rajaratne

Born July 20, 1992, Peradeniya

Current age 23 years 314 days

Major teams Pushpadana Ladies

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Pushpadana v Slimline Wmn Colombo (CCC) 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
0 Pushpadana v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
0 Pushpadana v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 13 Aug 2007 Other OD
0 Pushpadana v Nittabuwa Kurunegala 11 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:20 EDT | 13:20 CDT | 11:20 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:20 EDT | 13:20 CDT | 11:20 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days