D Mahoa      

Full name D Mahoa

Born date unknown

Major teams South African Invitational XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/43, 0, 1/21 Eastns U19s v N.West U19 Benoni (A) 1 Dec 2011 Other
0/31, 0, 0/40, 0 Eastns U19s v Nthns U19s Pretoria 25 Nov 2011 Other
0 SAf Invit XI v Gambia Benoni (A) 13 Apr 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:08 EDT | 17:08 CDT | 15:08 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:08 EDT | 17:08 CDT | 15:08 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days