Women's Cricket / Players / Vishvajith Ratnayake

Vishvajith Ratnayake      

Full name Nishshankage Sajith Hemal Vishvajith Ratnayake

Born August 11, 1988, Kurunegala

Current age 27 years 292 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
8 Kurunegala Y v Saracens Kandana 5 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:33 EDT -1d | 22:33 CDT -1d | 20:33 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:33 EDT -1d | 22:33 CDT -1d | 20:33 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days