C Ranaweera      

Full name C Ranaweera

Born date unknown

Major teams Kandy Youth Cricket Club

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3*, 2/76 Kandy YCC v Sinhalese Colombo (Thurstan) 5 Sep 2009 Other
1, 5/72, 13 Kandy YCC v Colts Colombo (Colts) 13 Sep 2008 Other
24, 2/13 Kandy YCC v Lankan CC Kandy 6 Sep 2008 Other
2*, 3/47 Kandy YCC v Sebast CAC Kandy 30 Aug 2008 Other
1/34, 0 Kandy YCC v Sinhalese Colombo (SSC) 23 Aug 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:24 EDT | 10:24 CDT | 08:24 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:24 EDT | 10:24 CDT | 08:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days