Lanka Ranasinghe      

Full name Lanka Ranasinghe

Born date unknown

Major teams Colts Cricket Club Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 0/4 Colts CC Wmn v Moratuwa Wmn Colombo (Thurstan) 8 Oct 2008 Other OD
5* Colts CC Wmn v Palink Colombo (Colts) 6 Oct 2008 Other OD
- Colts CC Wmn v SL Young Wmn Colombo (Colts) 1 Oct 2008 Other OD
0/15, 3 Colts CC Wmn v Slimline Wmn Colombo (Colts) 26 Sep 2008 Other OD
2 Colts CC Wmn v CCC Women Colombo (Colts) 24 Sep 2008 Other OD
6 Colts CC Wmn v Marians Katunayake 22 Sep 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:33 EDT | 03:33 CDT | 01:33 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:33 EDT | 03:33 CDT | 01:33 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days