Ruan Liebisch      

Full name Ruan Edrich Liebisch

Born March 20, 1990, Boksburg

Current age 27 years 10 days

Major teams Easterns Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Dr EG Jansen (Boksburg)

Relation Father - SW Liebisch, Brother - SW Liebisch

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/62, 21, 0/45, 1 Eastns U19s v N.West U19 Potchefstroom 7 Dec 2008 Other
0/30, 0, 2/26, 4 Eastns U19s v GTG U-19s Johannesburg 27 Nov 2008 Other
10, 2/51, 12 Eastns U19s v Nthns U19s Benoni (B) 21 Nov 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:16 EDT | 18:16 CDT | 16:16 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 19:16 EDT | 18:16 CDT | 16:16 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days