Krishantha Ukwatte      

Full name Ukwattage Krishantha Ukwatte

Born May 13, 1979, Kuliyapitiya

Current age 37 years 15 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Army

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 4 4 2.00 14 28.57 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 1 24 23 0 - - - 5.75 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Chilaw Marians Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Army Sports Club at Katunayake, Nov 21-23, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/23, 4 SL Army v Chilaw Katunayake 21 Nov 2008 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:07 EDT -1d | 20:07 CDT -1d | 18:07 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:07 EDT -1d | 20:07 CDT -1d | 18:07 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days