Mohomed Fazil      

Full name Abdul Gapoor Mohomed Fazil

Born July 26, 1989, Eraur

Current age 26 years 305 days

Major teams Saracens Sports Club

Education Central College, Batticaloa

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 7 7 7.00 13 53.84 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 6 22 0 - - - 22.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Burgher Recreation Club v Saracens Sports Club at Colombo (Burgher), Jan 14, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7, 0/22 Saracens v Burgher Colombo (Burgher) 14 Jan 2009 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:52 EDT | 12:52 CDT | 10:52 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:52 EDT | 12:52 CDT | 10:52 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days