Joel Wilson      

Full name Joel Sheldon Wilson

Born December 30, 1966, Trinidad

Current age 50 years 205 days

Other Umpire

Joel Sheldon Wilson
Umpiring statistics
Test debut Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong, Jul 21-25, 2015 scorecard
Last Test India v Bangladesh at Hyderabad (Deccan), Feb 9-13, 2017 scorecard
Test matches 4
Test statistics
ODI debut West Indies v India at Kingston, Jun 16, 2011 scorecard
Last ODI West Indies v India at North Sound, Jul 2, 2017 scorecard
ODI matches 43
ODI statistics
T20I debut Canada v Netherlands at Dubai (DSC), Mar 13, 2012 scorecard
Last T20I West Indies v Afghanistan at Basseterre, Jun 5, 2017 scorecard
T20I matches 24
T20I statistics
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Feb 13, 2017

Virat Kohli and Ravindra Jadeja chat with umpire Joel Wilson, India v Bangladesh, one-off Test, Hyderabad, 5th day, February 13, 2017

Virat Kohli and Ravindra Jadeja chat with umpire Joel Wilson

© Associated Press

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 39/2 (13/50 ov)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 03:59 EDT | 02:59 CDT | 00:59 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days