Aaron Watson      

Full name Aaron Ashley Watson

Born June 7, 1982, Norwich, Norfolk

Current age 34 years 46 days

Major teams Cambridge MCCU, Norfolk

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Education Reepham High School

Relation Brother - AM Watson

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/23, 0/9 Norfolk v Bucks Horsford 17 Jul 2016 Other
- Norfolk v Staffs Stoke-on-Trent 12 Jun 2016 Other OD
0/25 Norfolk v Cambs Sawston 31 May 2015 Other T20
0/12, 0*, 0/29 Norfolk v Bedfordshire Ampthill 24 May 2015 Other
- Norfolk v Cambs Cambridge 17 May 2015 Other OD
1/6 Norfolk v Bedfordshire Horsford 10 May 2015 Other OD
0, 1/42, 0 Norfolk v Cumberland Horsford 20 Jul 2014 Other
9, 0/44, 2 Norfolk v Herts Harpenden 6 Jul 2014 Other
0, 0/31, 0, 0/16 Norfolk v Cumberland Horsford 24 Jul 2011 Other
3/43, 0/23 Norfolk v Staffs Stone 15 Aug 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:07 EDT | 15:07 CDT | 13:07 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:07 EDT | 15:07 CDT | 13:07 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:07 EDT | 15:07 CDT | 13:07 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:07 EDT | 15:07 CDT | 13:07 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:07 EDT | 15:07 CDT | 13:07 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:07 EDT | 15:07 CDT | 13:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days