Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Valmai Gee      

Full name Valmai Gee

Born April 8, 1971, Cochabamba, Bolivia, South America

Current age 44 years 17 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Playing role Middle-order batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
T20Is 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 1 2
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
T20Is 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only ODI Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Dublin, Aug 5, 2009 scorecard
ODI statistics
Only T20I Ireland Women v Netherlands Women at Dublin, Aug 6, 2009 scorecard
T20I statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/2s Ire. Women v Neth Women Dublin 6 Aug 2009 WT20I # 44
1c/0s Ire. Women v Scot Women Dublin 6 Aug 2009 Other T20
0c/0s Ire. Women v Neth Women Dublin 5 Aug 2009 WODI # 714
2c/1s Ire. Women v Scot Women Dublin 3 Aug 2009 Other OD
1c/0s Ire. Women v Notts Women Dublin 28 May 2009 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (15:36 EDT | 14:36 CDT | 12:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days