Glenn Bishop      

Full name Glenn Andrew Bishop

Born February 25, 1960, North Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 55 years 53 days

Major teams Australia, South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 2 2 0 13 7 6.50 44 29.54 0 0 1 0 1 0
First-class 96 174 8 6206 224* 37.38 13 29 67 0
List A 38 37 1 885 119* 24.58 2 2 16 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
First-class 96 91 59 0 - - - 3.89 - 0 0 0
List A 38 6 5 1 1/5 1/5 5.00 5.00 6.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Australia v Pakistan at Perth, Jan 2, 1987 scorecard
Last ODI Australia v West Indies at Perth, Jan 4, 1987 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1992/93
List A span 1982/83 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days