Camith Kularatne      

Full name Camith Senanga Kularatne

Born August 16, 1989, Colombo

Current age 26 years 282 days

Major teams Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club

Playing role Allrounder

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Height 5 ft 9 in

Education Ananda College, Colombo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 8 Bloomfield v Nondescripts Colombo (Bloomfield) 13 Aug 2010 Other
1/13, 1, 0/10 Bloomfield v Chilaw Colombo (Bloomfield) 9 Jul 2010 Other
1/33, 17*, 0/21 Bloomfield v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 2 Jul 2010 Other
0/14, 8 Bloomfield v Ragama Colombo (RPS) 29 Sep 2009 Other OD
3/47, 20* Bloomfield v Tamil Union Colombo (RPS) 24 Sep 2009 Other OD
0/18, 7 Bloomfield v Saracens Colombo (Bloomfield) 12 Sep 2009 Other
0/2, 16 Bloomfield v Moratuwa Moratuwa 5 Sep 2009 Other
18*, 0/6 Bloomfield v Ragama Colombo (Bloomfield) 29 Aug 2009 Other
1/19, 2* Bloomfield v Colts Colombo (Bloomfield) 22 Aug 2009 Other
12*, 0/12 Bloomfield v Moors Colombo (Moors) 18 Jul 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:46 EDT | 12:46 CDT | 10:46 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:46 EDT | 12:46 CDT | 10:46 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days