Nuwan Darshana      

Full name Gardiwasam Thuiya Hennadige Nuwan Darshana Kawinda

Born July 22, 1992, Colombo

Current age 23 years 308 days

Major teams Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education St. Thomas College, Mt.Lavinia

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
26 Seeduwa v Panadura Colombo (Thurstan) 19 Aug 2009 Other OD
13, 12 Seeduwa v Tamil Union Colombo (Burgher) 15 Aug 2009 Other
39 Seeduwa v Sinhalese Colombo (Burgher) 6 Aug 2009 Other OD
- Seeduwa v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 30 Jul 2009 Other OD
18 Seeduwa v Chilaw Katunayake 28 Jul 2009 Other OD
0c/0s, 20, 0c/0s Seeduwa v Kandy YCC Colombo (Burgher) 25 Jul 2009 Other
1, 1 Seeduwa v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 18 Jul 2009 Other
20, 1 Seeduwa v Sinhalese Colombo (SSC) 4 Jul 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:33 EDT -1d | 19:33 CDT -1d | 17:33 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:33 EDT -1d | 19:33 CDT -1d | 17:33 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days