Mahesh Kumara      

Full name Widanagamage Hiroshan Mahesh Kumara

Born November 11, 1987, Ampara

Current age 28 years 199 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Gamini Maha Vidyalaya, Ampara

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13 SL Air SC v Sinhalese Colombo (Riffle) 19 Aug 2009 Other OD
0 SL Air SC v Chilaw Colombo (Riffle) 17 Aug 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:37 EDT | 02:37 CDT | 00:37 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:37 EDT | 02:37 CDT | 00:37 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days