Frederick Holdt      

Full name Frederick Carel Holdt

Born August 25, 1991, Strand

Current age 25 years 214 days

Major teams Boland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/20, 2/17 Boland U19s v SWD U-19s Brackenfell 2 Oct 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 251/1 (83.5 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 00:20 EDT | 23:20 CDT -1d | 21:20 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days