Dilshan Rusiru      

Full name Aranda Belasige Don Dilshan Rusiru

Born March 30, 1992, Colombo

Current age 24 years 61 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Mahanama College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s, 10* Mahanama Col v St Joseph's Colombo 18 Oct 2009 Other OD
0c/0s Mahanama Col v Thurstan Col Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
- Mahanama Col v Royal Instit Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:17 EDT | 15:17 CDT | 13:17 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:17 EDT | 15:17 CDT | 13:17 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days