Dinuka Rukmal      

Full name Lokugamarachchilage Dinuka Rukmal

Born August 22, 1988, Colombo

Current age 27 years 281 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 18 19 0 - - - 6.33 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Lankan Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club at Welisara, Oct 21, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/19 SL Navy v Lankan CC Welisara 21 Oct 2009 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:29 EDT | 18:29 CDT | 16:29 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:29 EDT | 18:29 CDT | 16:29 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days